We treat everyone equally, so here's the details...
14 days free are offered on all our accounts.
Close your account within this period and you won't be charged
If you upgrade or downgrade during this period, your free trial will end.
Once you close your account you won’t be charged again, but you are responsible for whatever charges have already been incurred for the current billing period.
You can close your account under the settings link. Only the account holder can do this.